## UMA NATH SINGH INSTITUTE OF Engg. & TECHNOLOGY VEER BAHADUR SINGH PURVANCHAL UNIVERSITY, JAUNPUR

## **List of Members of Board of Governors**

- 1. Shri R. K. Upadhyay ,Chairman H-801,The Vilas DLF Phase-2 Sector 25 Gurgaon 122002
- Sri Animesh Bisaria ,Member Senior Vice President & Head Sales Integra Micro Software Services,
   Bellay Road 12<sup>th</sup> KM Jakkur Layout Opposite Jakkur Flying School. Bangaluru – 560064
- 3. Shri Aniruddha Singh, Member President Group Human Resources, MONNET Ispat and Energy Limited MONNET House, 11 Masjid Moth Greater Kailash Part 2 New – Delhi 110048
- 4. Dr. Saurabh Pal, Member Head Deptt. of Computer Application UNSIET, Jaunpur.
  - 5. Dr. Santosh Kumar, Member Head Deptt. of Physics UNSIET, Jaunpur.

## 6. Dr. L.N. Hazra, Member Emeritus Professor, Fellow USA, SPIE, ASI EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Residence: AA 239, Sector-1, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064

7. Shri Shivraj Asthana, Member CEO
Dezaview Skill Learning & Training Systems Pvt. Ltd.
# 854, Tower B2
Spaze I-tech
Sector 49, Sohna Road
Gurgaon 122001

8. Shri Surendra Singh, Member (Retd. G. M. ONGC, Bombay)
Address: A 905 Crow More Tower Sect-2, Kharghar
Navi Mumbai - 41021.

9. Prof. A K Srivastava (Ex- Officio), Member
Dean
Faculty of Engg. & Technology.
VBS. P.U. Jaunpur

10.Prof. B B Tiwari Secretary, Member Secretary
Co-coordinator TEQIP – III