This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

University | Governance | Proctorial Board | Official Website of Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UP, India

Proctorial Board

S.No. Name of the official Designation Mobile No. E-Mail 
Dr. Raj Kumar  Proctor 7518200146
Prof. Mithilesh Singh Asst. Proctor 9870653889
Dr. S.P. Tiwari Asst. Proctor 9450776895
Dr.  Sanjeev Gangwar Asst. Proctor 8840772710
Dr. Rashikesh Asst. Proctor 9653055749
Dr. Nitesh Jaiswal Asst. Proctor 9598035520
Dr. Annu Tyagi Asst. Proctor 7906496390
Dr. Digvijay Singh Rathore Asst. Proctor 7905262713
Mr. Surendra Kumar Singh Asst. Proctor 8931001271
Mr. Mangala Prasad Yadav Asst. Proctor 8840600554
Mr. Ashok Kumar Yadav Asst. Proctor 9453244456
Dr. Nimisha Yadav Asst. Proctor 8299524266
Dr. Rahul Rai Asst. Proctor 9452789877